FULL ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction

Falz – Moral Instruction: Nigerian Rapper, Falz Kickstart the year 2019 with a mind blowing studio album tagged “Moral Instruction” which was released with BahdGuys Entertainment Limited, under exclusive license to Jungle Entertainment Ventures on January 15, 2019.

The album house 9-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Demmie Vee, Chillz, SESS, and other talented artistes.

READ ALSO  Download Music: Yovi ft. Wizkid – Holy Water

Falz Moral Instruction Album Tracklist Below;

1. DOWNLOAD || Johnny

2. DOWNLOAD || Follow Follow

3. DOWNLOAD || Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee)

4. DOWNLOAD || Talk

READ ALSO  OC Ukeje, Zapphaire Events, Uche Pedro, ART X Lagos win at #SPICEHonors 2018 | See Full List

5. DOWNLOAD || Amen

6. DOWNLOAD || Brother’s Keeper (feat. SESS)

7. DOWNLOAD || Paper (feat. Chillz)

8. DOWNLOAD || E No Finish

9. DOWNLOAD || After All Said and Done

DOWNLOAD Falz – Moral Instruction Zip File [34.7 MB]

155 total views, 3 views today


I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *